Interdenominational Theological Center

An Ecumenical Professional Graduate School of Theology

Edward L. Wheeler President

Maisha I. K. Handy Vice President for Academic Services/Provost

CONSTITUENT SEMINARIES

Albert Mosley, President-Dean Gammon Theological Seminary United Methodist

Joseph Evans, President-Dean Morehouse School of Religion Baptist

John F. Green, President-Dean Turner Theological Seminary African Methodist Episcopal

Paul Brown, President-Dean Phillips School of Theology Christian Methodist Episcopal

Harold V. Bennett, President-Dean Charles H. Mason Theological Seminary Church of God in Christ

Portia Willis Lee, Dean The Selma T. & Harry V. Richardson Ecumenical Fellowship

Everett Flanigan, Director Lutheran Theological Center in Atlanta

ISSN 0092-6558

JOURNAL OF THE INTERDENOMINATIONAL THEOLOGICAL CENTER
700 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30314-4143

A PUBLICATION OF THE ITC PRESS