# JITC Order Form

### INDIVIDUAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

 1 year	\$24.00
2 years	\$48.00
3 years	\$72.00

## INSTITUTIONAL SUBSCRIPTIONS

	1 year	\$28.00
444	2 years	\$56.00
	3 years	\$70.00

4.45	Payment enclosed
and in	Invoice

Institutional and individual subscribers are charged for international shipping.

Name			
Address			
City	State	Zip	
Telephone ( )			
FAX ()			

Please mail subscription to: The JITC Office 700 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, SW Atlanta, GA. 30314-4143 (404) 527-7727

## Interdenominational Theological Center

An Ecumenical Professional Graduate School of Theology

#### Michael A. Battle President

Edward P. Wimberly Vice President of Academic Services/Provost

#### CONSTITUENT SEMINARIES

Walter H. McKelvey, President Dean Gammon Theological Seminary United Methodist

Harold V. Bennett, President Dean Charles H. Mason Theological Seminary Church of God in Christ

William T. Perkins, President Dean Morehouse School of Religion Baptist

Thomas L. Brown Sr., President Dean Phillips School of Theology Christian Methodist Episcopal

David L. Wallace Sr., Administrative Dean Johnson C. Smith Theological Seminary Presbyterian Church (USA)

Daniel W. Jacobs Sr., President Dean Turner Theological Seminary African Methodist Episcopal



#### NON-CONSTITUENT DENOMINATIONS

Selma T. and Harry V. Richardson Ecumenical Fellowship

Frances Bryant-Lowery, Advisor

ISSN 0092-6558



# The Journal of the Interdenominational Theological Center

700 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, SW Atlanta, Georgia 30314-4143

A publication of the ITC Press