Interdenominational Theological Center

An Ecumenical Professional Graduate School of Theology

Robert M. Franklin, President

Edward P. Wimberly Interim Executive Vice President for Academic Services and Academic Dean

CONSTITUENT SEMINARIES

Walter H. McKelvey, President/Administrative Dean Gammon Theological Seminary United Methodist

> Oliver J. Haney Jr., Administrative Dean Charles H. Mason Theological Seminary Church of God in Christ

> William T. Perkins, Administrative Dean Morehouse School of Religion Baptist

Thomas L. Brown Sr., Administrative Dean
Phillips School of Theology
Christian Methodist Episcopal

David L. Wallace Sr., Administrative Dean Johnson C. Smith Theological Seminary Presbyterian Church (USA)

Daniel W. Jacobs Sr., Administrative Dean Turner Theological Seminary African Methodist Episcopal

The Journal of the Interdenominational Theological Center

700 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, SW Atlanta, Georgia 30314-4143

A publication of the ITC Press