ITC Journal Order Form

	Ir	ndividual Subsc	riptions	
	he palence	1 year	\$24.00	
		2 years	\$48.00	
	In this in	3 years	\$72.00	
	Ins	stitutional Subs	criptions	
	zeroku Aza	1 year	\$28.00	
		2 years	\$56.00	
		3 years		
	Refreselation and	how white our	Hereberrale th	o'encin
	Pay	ment enclosed		
	In			
nstit	utional and	individual subs	cribers are cha	roed for
		nternational shi		rged for
ame				
ddre	SS			
ity _		State	Zip	
	Telephone			
	FAX			

INTERDENOMINATIONAL THEOLOGICAL CENTER

An Ecumenical Professional Graduate School of Theology

Robert M. Franklin, President

Michael I. N. Dash Interim Executive Vice-President for Academic Services

Constituent Seminaries

Walter H. McKelvey, President-Dean

Gammon Theological Seminary United Methodist

Oliver J. Haney, Jr., Dean

Charles H. Mason Theological Seminary Church of God in Christ

William T. Perkins, Dean

Morehouse School of Religion Baptist

Thomas L. Brown, Dean

Phillips School of Theology Christian Methodist Episcopal

David L. Wallace, Dean

Johnson C. Smith Theological Seminary Presbyterian Church (USA)

Daniel W. Jacobs, Sr., Dean

Turner Theological Seminary African Methodist Episcopal

Monifa A. Jumanne, Dean

At-Large Student Constituency

Academic Publications Committee

Riggins R. Earl, Jr., Chair John C. Diamond, Jr. Beverly Macklin Joseph E. Troutman David L. Wallace Christine Watson Anne S. Wimberly



THE JOURNAL OF THE INTERDENOMINATIONAL THEOLOGICAL CENTER

700 MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DRIVE, SW ATLANTA, GEORGIA 30314-4143

A PUBLICATION OF THE ITC PRESS