Editorial Team

Senior Editor

DuShunte D. Carmon, Assistant Director of Sponsored Academic Initiatives, Morehouse College

Managing Editor

Michael E. Hodge, Interim Executive Director, Atlanta University Center Consortium

Editorial Board

Gloria Lindsey Alibaruho, East African Institute for Social Transformation

Jennifer Andrews, Morehouse College

Eric Bridges, Clayton State University

Derrick Bryan, Morehouse College

Barbara Harris Combs, Clark Atlanta University

Michael F. Dillon , Morehouse College

Melvin Foster, Morehouse College

Keith M. Howard, Dean of Faculty and Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs, Morehouse College

Duane Jackson, Morehouse College

Roderick K. Linzie, Strayer University

Juana Mendenhall, Morehouse College

Lycurgus Muldrow, Morehouse College

Yohance Murray, Morehouse College

Glenwood Ross, Georgia State University

Cynthia Neal Spence, Spelman College

Adria Welcher, Morehouse College

Technical/Publishing Consultants

Christine Wiseman, Digital Services Department, Atlanta University Center Robert W. Woodruff Library